Holiday Hours


 

Our Offices Observe the Following Holidays and Will Be Closed on:

 

  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021
  • M.L. King Jr. Day – Monday, January 18, 2021
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26, 2021
  • Christmas – Friday & Monday, December 24 & 27, 2021
  • New Year’s Eve Day – Friday, December 31, 2021

 

Holidays that fall on a Sunday are observed on the following Monday, while Holidays that fall on a Saturday are observed on the Friday before.

Our Locations

East Main St.

228 East Main St., Room 101
Lebanon, TN 37088-0950
Phone: 615-444-0314 ext. #1
Fax: 615-443-2615

Hours
8-4:30 Mon-Thurs
8-5 on Fridays

South College St.

129 South College St.
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone: 615-443-2627
Fax: 615-443-2628

Hours
8-4:30 Mon-Thurs
8-5 on Fridays

East Hill St.

65 East Hill St.
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Phone: 615-754-5025
Fax: 615-758-3651

Hours
8-4:30 Mon-Thurs
8-5 on Fridays